• Josh Wilson concert
  • Remedy Drive concert
  • Jeremy Camp concert
  • Brandon Heath concert
  • Big Daddy Weave concert
  • Newsboys concert
  • Building 429 concert
  • Rend Collective concert
  • Time:
  • !
  • Venue:
  • ,

Please login to leave a comment

You must be logged in to use the feature.
Close
This is the iTickets Events Page for ALL upcoming Lighthouse Events concerts. You can order tickets for one or multiple concerts through the PLACE ORDER button on this page.

To view the event page for a specific event, please use the following links:

Remedy Drive on Saturday, May 31 in Gardiner, ME click here

Josh Wilson on Thursday, June 5 in Montgomery, NY click here
Josh Wilson on Friday, June 6 in Queensbury, NY click here
Josh Wilson on Sunday, June 8 in Montgomery, NY click here

Jeremy Camp on Wednesday, July 23 in Bethel, CT click here

Josh Wilson on Sunday, June 8 in Montgomery, NY click here

Brandon Heath on Thursday, July 31 in North Attleboro, MAclick here
Brandon Heath on Friday, August 1 in Montgomery, NYclick here

Big Daddy Weave with John Waller on Saturday, September 6 in Westfield, MAclick here
Big Daddy Weave with John Waller on Sunday, September 7 in Worcester, MAclick here

Building 429 We Won't Be Shaken Tour with Love & the Outcome on Wednesday, September 10 in Claremont, NHclick here
Building 429 We Won't Be Shaken Tour with Love & the Outcome on Sunday, September 14 in North Attleboro, MAclick here

Rend Collective on Friday, September 19 in Wenham, MA click here
Rend Collective on Saturday, September 20 in Orrington, ME click here
Rend Collective on Sunday, September 21 in Portland, ME click here

Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Thursday, September 25 in Montgomery, NY click here
Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Friday, September 26 in Seekonk, MA click here
Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Saturday, September 27 in Charleston, ME click here

Mark Schultz: The Hymns Tour on Friday, November 21 in Auburn, MEclick here
Mark Schultz: The Hymns Tour on Saturday, November 22 in Montgomery, NYclick here


Click PLACE ORDER button below or call 800-965-9324 to place your order with a phone rep. (Service fees may apply.)

Place Order
Photos
Promo