Tickets are $15.00 in advance and $18 at the door per concert.

2018 CONCERT SCHEDULE:

Legacy Five
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

The Nelons
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 7:00 PM

The Perrys
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Bowling Family
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 7:00 PM

The Browders
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:00 PM

The Whisnants
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 7:00 PM

The Freemans
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:00 PM

Jeff & Sheri Easter
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7:00 PM

The McKameys
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 PM

The Churchmen
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:00 PM