Google+ The Lighthouse Events Upcoming Concerts Event Tickets -Gahanna, OH
  • Newsboys concert
  • Sidewalk Prophets concert
  • Josh Wilson concert
  • Tenth Avenue North concert
  • Rapture Ruckus concert
  • Jonathan Thulin concert
  • Rend Collective concert
  • City Harbor concert
  • Time:
  • !
  • Venue:
  • ,

Please login to leave a comment

You must be logged in to use the feature.
Close
This is the iTickets Events Page for ALL upcoming Lighthouse Events concerts. You can order tickets for one or multiple concerts through the PLACE ORDER button on this page.

To view the event page for a specific event, please use the following links:

Newsboys We Believe Tour with Rapture Ruckus on Thursday, April 24 in Westbrook, ME click here
Newsboys We Believe Tour with Rapture Ruckus on Friday, April 25 in Charleston, ME click here

Live LIke That Spring Tour with Sidewalk Prophets, City Harbor & About a Mile Saturday, April 26 in Claremont, NH click here
Live LIke That Spring Tour with Sidewalk Prophets, City Harbor & About a Mile Sunday, April 27 in Poughkeepsie, NY click here

Jonathan Thulin on Thursday, May 1 in Springfield, MA click here
Jonathan Thulin on Friday, May 2 in Auburn, MA click here
Jonathan Thulin on Saturday, May 3 in Bangor, ME click here
Jonathan Thulin on Sunday, May 4 in Rockport, ME click here

Josh Wilson on Thursday, June 5 in Montgomery, NY click here
Josh Wilson on Friday, June 6 in Queensbury, NY click here
Josh Wilson on Sunday, June 8 in Montgomery, NY click here

Rend Collective on Friday, September 19 in Wenham, MA click here
Rend Collective on Saturday, September 20 in Orrington, ME click here
Rend Collective on Sunday, September 21 in Portland, ME click here

Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Thursday, September 25 in Montgomery, NY click here
Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Friday, September 26 in Seekonk, MA click here
Tenth Avenue North with Andy Needham Band on Saturday, September 27 in Charleston, ME click here


Click PLACE ORDER button below or call 800-965-9324 to place your order with a phone rep. (Service fees may apply.)

Place Order
Photos
Promo