Attendees will need to arrive 15 minutes prior to their ticket time. Failure to arrive 15 minutes before the tour time may result in loss of their spot on that tour.

This event is both indoor and outdoors. Event will be held rain or shine.

There will be a concession stand open at check in.

Tour groups leave every 10 minutes.

Tour Dates:

Saturday, October 14 - 7:00 pm-midnight

Sunday, October 15 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Saturday, October 21 - 7:00 pm-midnight

Sunday, October 22 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Wednesday, October 25 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Thursday, October 26 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Friday, October 27 - 7:00 pm-midnight

Saturday, October 28 - 7:00 pm-midnight

Sunday, October 29 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Monday, October 30 - 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 31- 7:00 pm-midnight