Hartville Kitchen Events

May 24, 2012 - December 31, 2015 • Hartville, OH



Step One: Choose Your Items

The Hoppers - Friday, April 17, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
39
+ Fee
$0.00

Ladies Night Out - Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

Ladies Night Out - Thursday, April 23, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
General Admission
UNAVAILABLE
30
+ Fee
$0.00

Brian Free & Assurance - Friday, May 15, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
35
+ Fee
$0.00

Soul'd Out - Thursday, June 11, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
38
+ Fee
$0.00

Oak Ridge Boys - Friday, June 26, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

Doors open at 5pm
Dinner at 6pm
Concert at 7pm

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
60
+ Fee
$0.00

Oak Ridge Boys - MATINEE - Saturday, June 27, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

Doors open at 11:30am
Dinner at 12:00pm
Concert at 1:00pm

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
60
+ Fee
$0.00

Oak Ridge Boys - Saturday, June 27, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

Doors open at 5pm
Dinner at 6pm
Concert at 7pm

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
60
+ Fee
$0.00

Legacy Five - Thursday, July 23, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
42
+ Fee
$0.00

Sandi Patty - Friday, August 21, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
50
+ Fee
$0.00

Greater Vision - Thursday, September 10, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
38
+ Fee
$0.00

Mark Lowry - Thursday, October 8, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
52
+ Fee
$0.00

John Schmid - Thursday, October 15, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
30
+ Fee
$0.00

Triumphant Quartet - Thursday, November 5, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
40
+ Fee
$0.00

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Saturday, November 28, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
46
+ Fee
$0.00

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - MATINEE - Saturday, November 28, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
46
+ Fee
$0.00

Collingsworth Family - Thursday, December 10, 2015 Hartville Kitchen - Hartville, OH

 
Item Type
Quantity
Each
Subtotal
 
Reserved
42
+ Fee
$0.00

Coupon Code:


If you have a coupon code for this event, enter it here FIRST, then click GO and we'll look it up.

Discounts


Total

 

 
Items:
$0.00
Fees:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00