This is the iTickets Events Page for ALL upcoming Lighthouse Events concerts. You can order tickets for one or multiple concerts through the PLACE ORDER button on this page.

To view the event page for a specific event, please use the following links:

Chris August on Friday, February 14 in Swansea, MA click here


Matthew West, Colton Dixon & Mr. Talkbox: Live Forever Tour on Tuesday, March 10 in Smithfield, RI click here

Matthew West, Colton Dixon & Mr. Talkbox: Live Forever Tour on Wednesday, March 11 in Worcester, MA click here


Lincoln Brewster on Tuesday, March 17 in West Warwick, RI click here

Lincoln Brewster on Thursday, March 19 in Westfield, MA click here

Lincoln Brewster on Friday, March 20 in Montgomery, NY click here

Lincoln Brewster on Saturday, March 21 in Charleston, ME click here

Lincoln Brewster on Monday, March 23 in Fairfield, CTclick here


MercyMe with John Guerra on Friday, April 24 in Charleston, ME click here

MercyMe with John Guerra on Thursday, April 30 in South Portland, ME click here


Sidewalk Prophets on Sunday, May 17 in Warren, NJclick here

Sidewalk Prophets on Monday, May 18 in Clinton, NJclick here

Sidewalk Prophets on Tuesday, May 19 in Swansea, MAclick here

Sidewalk Prophets on Wednesday, May 20 in Vernon, CTclick here

Sidewalk Prophets on Thursday, May 21 in Springfield, MAclick here


Jason Gray - Faith & Family Day with the Portland Sea Dogs on Friday, July 31 in Portland, MEclick here