Tickets are $15.00 per concert.

2017 CONCERT SCHEDULE:

Karen Peck & New River
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 7:00 PM

Gordon Mote
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Perrys
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Bowling Family
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Browders
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 7:00 PM

Whisnants
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 7:00 PM

Sneed Family
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:00 PM

Jeff & Sheri Easter
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:00 PM

The McKameys
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Churchmen
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 7:00 PM